• Deutsch
  • English
You are here:Home / Company / Contact Segment- & Product Management

Contact Segment- & Product Management

Segment Management

Axel Zangerle - Segment Manager Shoes and Leather
Phone +49 6301 / 3205 2307 I Fax +49 6301 / 3205 3171 I Email axel.zangerle@pfaff-industrial.com

Andreas Tobisch

Andreas Tobisch - Segment Manager Welding
Phone +49 6301 / 3205 3843 I Fax +49 6301 / 3205 3171 I Email andreas.tobisch@pfaff-industrial.com

Stefan Kreiniker

Stefan Kreiniker - Segment Manager Jeans
Phone +49 6301 / 3205 1330 I Fax +49 6301 / 3205 3171 I Email stefan.kreiniker@pfaff-industrial.com

Product Management

KaiserManfred

Manfred Kaiser - Product Manager Shoes
Phone +49 6301 / 3205 2674 I Fax +49 6301 / 3205 3171 I Email manfred.kaiser@pfaff-industrial.com

Karl Herzer

Karl Herzer - Product Manager Welding
Phone +49 6301 / 3205 2329 I Fax +49 6301 / 3205 3171 I Email karl.herzer@pfaff-industrial.com

Ralf Schoen

Ralf Schön - Product Manager Jeans
Phone +49 6301 / 3205 2475 I Fax +49 6301 / 3205 3171 I Email ralf.schoen@pfaff-industrial.com

Legal notices | Sitemap | Terms of service | Conditions of purchase